skip to main content
Home  /  DEI in CCE  /  Diversity, Equity & Inclusion  /  CCE DEI Coordinators

CCE DEI Coordinators

In the effort to promote diversity, equity and inclusion (DEI) in individual research groups, CCE adopted a new group role, the DEI Coordinator. Modeled after the existing Safety Coordinator role, the purpose of the DEI Coordinator is to help foster a healthy, diversity-oriented space within their research group and to discuss and encourage participation in DEI-related ideas and initiatives.

The DEI Coordinator role is open on a volunteer basis to senior graduate students (G2+), senior postdocs, or other dedicated group staff. Each DEI Coordinator is trained by the Caltech Center for Inclusion and Diversity (CCID) and attends regular meetings with the appointed CCE Diversity Officer to discuss the DEI climate on campus and to propose actionable items and/or relay feedback to promote DEI in their groups. For more information on the DEI Coordinator program, please email Brian Stoltz.

Coordinator & Group E-Mail
Audrey J. Washington: Cushing Group [email protected]
Jill Clinton: Gray Group [email protected]
Kay Xia: Hadt Group [email protected]
Marva Tariq: Stoltz Group [email protected]
Rahuljeet Chadha: Wei Group [email protected]
Gracie Zhang: Hsieh-Wilson Group [email protected]
Meaghan A. Bruening : Agapie Group [email protected]
Rebeccah Warmack: Rees Group [email protected]
Yusrah Kaudeer: Clemons Group [email protected]
Nick Dulock: See Group [email protected]
Christopher Marotta: Dougherty Group [email protected]
Ann Liu: Shapiro Group [email protected]
Erik Schrunk: Shapiro Group [email protected]
Pierre Walker: Wang Group [email protected]
Catherine Romero: Peters Group [email protected]
Termeh Bashiri: Okumura Group [email protected]
Zoe Readi-Brown: Lewis Group [email protected]
Zhuoyan Wang: Fu Group [email protected]
Omar A. Santiego-Reyes: Reisman Group [email protected]
Rohit Srikanth: Kornfield Group [email protected]
Verena Neufeld: Chan Group [email protected]
Christopher Bley: Hoelz Group [email protected]