Caltech Home > CCE Homepage > News > Page with broken content type. Please contact ADS.

Harry Gray receives the ACS Theodore William Richards Medal

Professor Harry B. Gray, Arnold O. Beckman Professor of Chemistry and the Founding Director of the Beckman Institute at the California Institute of Technology, is the recipient of the 2014 Theodore William Richards Medal Award presented by the ACS Northeastern Section (NESACS) "for conspicuous achievement in chemistry. " It is "the section's oldest and most prestigious award." Professor Gray will be honored at an award dinner and presentation on March 5, 2015, at Harvard University.  His award address is titled: "Solar-Driven Water Splitting". Please see more at