Show Options

Upcoming Events for Inorganic-Organometallics Seminar Series

Friday, December 6, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Catalytic Ammonia Oxidation to Dinitrogen with an Iron Complex
  • Michael Zott, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, January 10, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
A Study in Bubbles: The Behavior of Electrochemically Generated Gases in Solar Fuels Devices
  • Paul Kempler, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, January 17, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Novel Chemistry of N-Heterocyclic Carbene Nitric Radicals and New Ambiphilic N-Heterocyclic Carbenes
  • Professor Eunsung Lee, Visiting Associate in Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, January 24, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
What Makes a Good Molecular Qubit?
  • Ruben Mirzoyan, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, February 7, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Dr. Alec Follmer, Postdoctoral Scholar in Chemistry, Department of Chemistryt, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, February 14, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • James Lawniczak, Graduate Studentd, Department of Chemistryt, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, February 28, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Michael Mazza, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, March 6, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Anna Scott, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, March 20, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Shuoyan (Sam) Xiong, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, March 27, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Alexandra T. Barth, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, April 3, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Dirk Schild, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, April 10, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Christian Marinelli Johansen, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, April 17, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Alexander (Alex) Cusumano, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, April 24, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Skyler Ware, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, May 1, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Dr. Trevor Lohrey, Postdoctoral Scholar in Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, May 8, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Ryan Ribson, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, May 15, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Meaghan Bruening, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, May 22, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Dr. Manar Shoshani, Postdoctoral Scholar in Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, May 29, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Angela Shiau, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, June 5, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Charles (Charlie) Arnett, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, June 19, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Hyungdo Cho, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, June 26, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
  • Wendy Zhang, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry, Caltech,
iCal icon